Vous vous trouvez ici:

IMA France / Contacter / IMA France

Contact

Adresse

Z.A des Nations
10, Rue de Suède
67230 BENFELD
France

Téléphone/Fax/E-Mail/Web

Téléphone: 03.88.58.73.80
Fax: 03.88.58.73.81
E-Mail: imafrance@ima.fr
Web: www.ima.fr

Département

Fonction

Contacter

E-Mail

Téléphone

Commercialisation

Gérant / Directeur Commercial Christian Zelus christian.zelus(at)ima.de T: +49 5741 331-0
T: 06 07 62 82 83

SAV

Responsable SAV Guy Schleret guy.schleret(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 73 87
T: 06 85 93 63 99
  Superviseur SAV Hervé Bessot h.bessot(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 15 14
T: 06 07 17 68 70
  Technicien sédentaire Hotline Daniel Gangloff d.gangloff(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 73 84
T: 06 07 17 70 47
  Assistantes SAV Karine Runneburger k.runneburger(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 73 83
    Rilana Steibli r.steibli(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 73 80

Formation

Formation Karine Runneburger k.runneburger(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 73 83

Comptabilite

Responsable Administrative et Financière Joëlle Wagner j.wagner(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 73 85
  Facturation Tony Bibian t.bibian(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 73 86
F: 03 88 58 73 82

Standard

Standard Rilana Steibli r.steibli(at)ima.fr T: 03 88 58 73 80
F: 03 88 58 73 82